June 082024

Days to Race 18

Online Registration

Teams

We have moved the ability to create a team outside of the registration process.

This will give team captains the ability to create their own team, manage their contact info themselves, and add and remove registrants to their team.

Click here, if you are a team captain, and would like to create a team for the 2024 Alaska Run for Women.

Are you a team captain?  Click here to login and manage your team.

To filter the list below, type in a full or partial team or captain in the text fields .
To sort the results, click on the column headers.  Clicking the header again, sorts again in the opposite direction.

Team Name Team Captain Email
#FirstNationalProud Gerri Tokar-Hines (not published) Details
ACAT's Badass Mamacitas ashlyn johnson ashlyn@akaction.org Details
AFFA Divah's Renalyn Reynoso (not published) Details
AK Family Sono Sarah Williams Alaskasarah82@gmail.com Details
Alaska Airlines- The Milk Run KC Hostetler kc.hostetler@alaskaair.com Details
Alaska Central Express, Inc. Marleena Merchant marleena.merchant@aceaircargo.com Details
Alaska Dogs Gone Wild Canines Against Cancer Maija Doggett maija.rhode@gmail.com Details
Alaska Healing Arts Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Camryn Maxon (not published) Details
Alaska Scud Runners Moe McGee mcgeemh@yahoo.com Details
Alaska VA La Wana Latin (not published) Details
Alaska Zoo and Friends Amy Cahalane accounting@alaskazoo.org Details
All for one cause Lindsey Lea info@afoc.com Details
All Life is Yoga Janet Huff Mary@alllifeisyoga.org Details
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. - Xi Psi Omega Chapter Iesha Jones (not published) Details
Anchorage Animal Control Sarah Nix sarah.nix@anchorageak.gov Details
Anchorage Association of Women Lawyers Whitney Brown whitney.brown@stoel.com Details
APIA Run for Life Team Trina Deuber trinad@apiai.org Details
APU Polar Walking Team Ammie Tremblay atremblay@alaskapacific.edu Details
Areola Borealis Charissa Meredith (not published) Details
Aspen and Aptel Hotels of Alaska Kelli Johnson kjohnson@aspenhotelsak.com Details
ASTAC A-Team Kayla Tulimasealii kayla@astac.net Details
Baby cheer squad Lisa Marcinek (not published) Details
Beachwalkers 5 Margaret Lau mlau@xyz.net Details
Believe you can! Tara Orley akparishnurse@gmail.com Details
Bering Sea Treasured Chests Kathryn Wheelehan Eskimosue123@icloud.com Details
BHBC Sandy Koser (not published) Details
Boat's Beauties Michelle Collins cmcol98@gmail.com Details
Bold and Beautiful Gretchen Klein gretchen.klein48@gmail.com Details
Borealis Breastie Besties Britni Stickle (not published) Details
Bosom Buddies Jocelyn Smith jocelynsmith10@icloud.com Details
Bouncy Ta-Ta's Jeannette Levine (not published) Details
Bowman Bobcats Cat Thomas thomas_catherine@asdk12.org Details
Breast Berry Team Jeri Collins reservations@salmonberrytours.com Details
Breast Friends Forever Carol Butler carolbutlerak@gmail.com Details
Breast Intentions Lisa Friesen (not published) Details
Brewbies - GNBC Elizabeth Greer eagreer2001@yahoo.com Details
Bulaklakeras Rea Constantino (not published) Details
Calista Chicas Anne Green anne.green@nordic-calista.com Details
Capes Against Cancer Renee Henry Henrys@gci.net Details
Carrs / Safeway Jodi Gongora Jodi.gongora@safeway.com Details
Case Ranch Mooooovers Mary Hacker mhhacker@gmail.com Details
Catholic Social Services Rachel Smithson (not published) Details
Chosen Ohana Tammy Sullivan just4funlead@yahoo.com Details
Chugach Alaska Corporation Angela Astle/Danae Williams aastle@chugach.com Details
Chugach Range Wendy Croly wendycroly74@gmail.com Details
Cindy and Vic's Sassy Striders Cindy Hensley cindy@cindyandvics.com Details
Cleavage CReW Wendy Novak wnovak@crweng.com Details
CMI Andi Bryant bryantandrea95307@gmail.com Details
COLASKA BEST TEAM Joana Paris iparis@colaska.com Details
College of Health - UAA Carmen Mason cfmason@alaska.edu Details
ConocoPhillips High Octane Sanjana Greenhill (not published) Details
Coven of Crones Peg Banks (not published) Details
Crows for a Caws Mary Ann Renkert maalaska@yahoo.com Details
CU1 Alaska Jerrica Woods woodsj@cu1.org Details
Delta Divas Dolly Angstman (not published) Details
Denali OB-GYN Clinic Chris Carmichael christinec@denaliobgyn.com Details
Dina's Divas Toni Swearingen toni.swearingen@gmail.com Details
Disaster Divas Michelle Torres justcanoes@gmail.com Details
DKG Divas Mary Vaught msvaught.ak@outlook.com Details
Doyon Drilling Inc. Shoney Ridderbush (not published) Details
DST Alaska Alumnae Cassandra Lynch mznea68@icloud.com Details
Each Step Counts Karen Voris karenvorisalasska@gmail.com Details
Estes for Breasties by Encore Monica Billman monica@encoreestheticsshop.com Details
FaRRthest North Ruff Ryders Elvina Lincoln elvinalincoln907@gmail.com Details
Fight Like a Woman Melissa Drake ak.mdrake@gmail.com Details
Flat and Fabulous Pam Wicks pwicks@alaska.net Details
Flaunting Beauties Tammie Robertson (not published) Details
Flocking Flamingos Robin Waite (not published) Details
FOD Squad Dora Isela Soria dsoria.ak@gmail.com Details
Georgi's Girls, MO's HOs & Becky's Babes Ginni Burbridge Eastcoastatheart@gmail.com Details
Gerri's Girls Diane Frank dfrank61@gmail.com Details
Girdwood Breast Intentions Beks Rumley & Briana Sullivan brumley@fourvalleys.org Details
Glacier girls Julie Jorlett juliejorlett@gmail.com Details
Grappling for a cure Veronica, Kyla, Rebecca, Kacee, Nichole veronica_flowers@hotmail.com Details
HDRunners & Walkers Anna Kohl anna.kohl@hdrinc.com Details
Her Fusion Fitness Rali Gunzinger (not published) Details
High Voltage Candace Strandberg (not published) Details
Home Instead Jayme Carr jayme.carr@homeinstead.com Details
HUB Jackie Hansen jackie.hansen@hubinternational.com Details
I Pink I Can Julie Brophy (not published) Details
JACQUE'S CIRCUITS JACQUE' JEVANS@ESDMQC.COM Details
Jazzy Jaywalkers Kathy Wisthoff kkwfitnut@aol.com Details
Jennifer's Warriors Kathy Steigleman kathysteigleman@yahoo.com Details
Joan's Perfect 10 Lisa Demer ldemer2010@gmail.com Details
Jocelyn Pangilinan Jocelyn Pangilinan jocelynp907@yahoo.com Details
Joyful Women Nancy Hemsath nancyhemsath@gmail.com Details
Kachemak Bay Family Planning Jane Rohr jane@kbfpc.org Details
Katmai Oncology Group Bosom Buds Jessica Ackley jra@katmaioncology.com Details
Kiss & Makeup Ali Hansen (not published) Details
Ladies in Motion Mari Rueter mari.rueter@gmail.com Details
Ladies of the Lakes Jodi Partain Phelan partain53@gmail.com Details
Latin woman's Beysi Collante collantebeysi26@yahoo.com Details
Let Every Woman Know Marcy Ash leteverywomanknow@gmail.com Details
Linford Ladies Ilka Martinez ilka@linfordofalaska.com Details
Loteria Chicas Cecilia Plascencia (not published) Details
LUX Infusion Melissa Van Fossen Melissa.vanfossen@luxinfusion.com Details
Mammo Marvels Jillee Brown jillee.brown@imagingak.com Details
Maniilaq Association Dawn Richard dawn.richard@maniilaq.org Details
Medical Park Family Care Gabriella Simmons gsimmons@mpfcak.com Details
Melanin & Magic - Pretty Girl Sway Selina Phillips (not published) Details
Mom Squad Emily Earl (not published) Details
NAWIC Alaska Chapter Tamie Taylor ttaylor@tbsak.com Details
Non-cents Aleashia Huber (not published) Details
Par-Tee Golf Gals Judith Crotty Crottyja@gmail.com Details
Pikka'n Up The Pace! KC Asplund kc.asplund@santos.com Details
Pink Power Pacers Sara Grondahl sara.juliet.grondahl@gmail.com Details
Pioneer Peak Orthopedic Surgery Liz (not published) Details
Pipeline Pacers Katriina Timm (not published) Details
Planet Pink Jane Couser traininjane@gmail.com Details
Popcorners Donna Evans dmhevans@gmail.com Details
Ptarmigan Ptata's Autumn D Cole autydcole@gmail.com Details
Ptarmigan Ptata's Autumn D Cole autydcole@gmail.com Details
Rack Pack Marie Westphal (not published) Details
Radiant Women Tristian Saccone (not published) Details
Radio Latina 106.1 FM Rosa Quintana radiolatina1061@gmail.com Details
Razzle Dazzle Janine Leist 65redmustangconv@gmail.com Details
REALTORS® for Racks Brittany Burke (not published) Details
Rebeca's Prayer Warriors Amanda Disman adisman200@yahoo.com Details
RG Virtuosa Elisabeth Paulino rudpaulino24@gmail.com Details
Run for Rachael Steph Adler sadler1587@gmail.com Details
Run4Joy Jessica Crisp CrispJe25@gmail.com Details
Save Second Base Rebecca Sparks (not published) Details
Sigma Sprinters Sue Camasi sfcamasi@alaska.edu Details
Simply the Breast Brianna Hammes brhammes@gmail.com Details
Southcentral Foundation Warriors Kate Lynch (not published) Details
St Elias Juggernauts Kelsey Boardman kelsey.coolidge@providence.org Details
Stantec Stunners Sydney Souza sydney.souza@stantec.com Details
Stars Galore Susan Briscoe farnorthchapterno4@gmail.com Details
STRONG WOMEN Carol Hoblitzell cahoblitzell@aol.com Details
Su Geiermann's Pink Fireman Brittany Quesnell brittany_fejes@yahoo.com Details
SugarBabes Stephanie Luedtke Steph005@icloud.com Details
Support Squad Laura Vidrine pastafermata@aol.com Details
Sweetheart Cakes and Cookies Lisa Menapace Sweetheartcakesandcookies@gmail.com Details
Swim Moms Team Fiona Yiu fiona.kotter@gmail.com Details
Take Care of Your Breast Friends Amber Wilmink amber.wilmink@outlook.com Details
Tammy's Angels Miranda Burzinski Mburzinski@hotmail.com Details
Team Babe Ruthy Ruth E Anderson bowsalaska@gmail.com Details
Team ERPC Stephanie SPENCER sspooh8301@gmail.com Details
Team GCI Mary Simton msimton1@gci.com Details
Team Glittericious Patty Clem (not published) Details
Team Matsu Courtney martin (not published) Details
Team Phyllis Ashley Webb (not published) Details
Team R&M Christine White (not published) Details
Team Sharon! Victoria Fraser victoria.fraser88@gmail.com Details
Team Shurina Anesia Sawden (not published) Details
TEAM SUSITNA Jane Buskirk jlbuskirk@mtaonline.net Details
Team Vitae Megan Hathcoat (not published) Details
Tenacious TaTas Kimberly Buskirk kimbuskirk@yahoo.com Details
The Alaska Club Yvonne Jeschke & Stacey Ledgerwood yjeschke@thealaskaclub.com Details
The Alaska Railroad - Women in Rail Megan Schmidt schmidtm@akrr.com Details
The Golden Ruhls Ashley Ruhl (not published) Details
The Merry Marchers Tammy Lindemuth vtlindemuth@gmail.com Details
The PaceMakers Jacqueline Fields jackiefields8@gmail.com Details
The Pink Ladies Claudia Bittlingmaier 2schwaben@gmail.com Details
The Tooth Fairies Alexus Hall info@polarbeardental.com Details
Tickled Pink Elizabeth Durnford (not published) Details
TIER1 Book Group Sue Johnson Kobuk.johnson@gmail.com Details
Tina Powers Tina Powers team_tina@outlook.com Details
TOPS IN ACTION Bee Fugere berniceinalaska@icloud.com Details
Treasured Chests Cassie Kosinski cassiekosinski@gmail.com Details
United Together for Community Marisol Vargas mvargas@alaskaliteracyprogram.org Details
Vanquish & Thrive Rachel Lukawitz writersblock77@gmail.com Details
WAKE UP ALASKA Diana Watson diana.watson217@yahoo.com Details
WALK IT OUT Carol Hoblitzell cahalaska@gmail.com Details
Warriors Stacey Dougherty Stacey.dougherty.1.jber@gmail.com Details
Wells Fargo Wonder Women Tiffany Sconiers tiffany.e.james@wellsfargo.com Details
Women Listen Angel Wallis onebusynurse@gmail.com Details
Women of the World Anna Bryant anna_bryant@hotmail.com Details
Women Treading Water Cynthia Tripp Johnson azurewild@gmail.com Details
Women's Care of Alaska Kim Tabor ktabor@wcakobgyn.com Details
Women's Wellness Warriors Erika Denman denman.erika@gmail.com Details
You Beauty-ful Runners Meggan Church admin@youluxuryconcepts.com Details