June 112022

Days to Race 345

Online Registration

Teams

We have moved the ability to create a team outside of the registration process.

This will give team captains the ability to create their own team, manage their contact info themselves, and add and remove registrants to their team.

Click here, if you are a team captain, and would like to create a team for the 2022 Alaska Run for Women.

Are you a team captain?  Click here to login and manage your team.

To filter the list below, type in a full or partial team or captain in the text fields .
To sort the results, click on the column headers.  Clicking the header again, sorts again in the opposite direction.

Team Name Team Captain Email
"Capes against cancer" Renee Henry (not published) Details
100 Years - FNBA Shaping Tomorrow Gerri Tokar (not published) Details
A Bunch of Girls Jamie Lang jamielangak@gmail.com Details
ACE's Best - running to rescue the Breast! Marleena Merchant marleena.merchant@aceaircargo.com Details
AFFA Divas MaryAnn Ganacias maganacias@gmail.com Details
AK Tata Trotters Desiree Gill (not published) Details
AK Ultrasound Sisters Sarah Williams alaskasarah82@gmail.com Details
AKL48 Paula Green plgreen907@gmail.com Details
Alaska Airlines-The Milk Run KC Hostetler Kc.hostetler@alaskaair.com Details
Alaska Community Action on Toxics Badass Mamacitas Patti Saunders patti@akaction.org Details
Alaska Dogs Gone Wild Maija Doggett maija.rhode@gmail.com Details
Alaska VA La Wana Latin (not published) Details
Aleece's Believers Karen Hill akk9agility@aol.com Details
ALL LIFE IS YOGA Mary McCormick Mary@alllifeisyoga.org Details
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. - Xi Psi Omega Chapter Iesha U. Jones (not published) Details
Anchorage Radiation Oncology Center Ellie Smith elliemlaf@gmail.com Details
Anchorage Rocks Tina Chapman (not published) Details
Anti-Cancer Aunties Cady Williams (not published) Details
Beachwalkers III Margaret Lau mlau@xyz.net Details
Bering Straits Native Corporation Lisa Wedin lwedin@bsnc.net Details
Best Remain Nameless Marlena MacDonald (not published) Details
Better than Balls-Alaska tennis karen Loeffler kloefflerski@gmail.com Details
Betty Boopers Destiny DeGroote des_luv2paint@hotmail.com Details
Birch Horton Bittner & Cherot Bree Bieber (not published) Details
Boat's Beauties Michelle Collins cmcol98@gmail.com Details
Boobie Babes Cynthia Kirkham cindykirkham@gmail.com Details
Boobie Brunch Bunch Johana McMahan jmcmahan@sweethomealaska.net Details
Book Babes Maria Bakic mariabakic@yahoo.com Details
Book Nerd United Laurel Swan laurelmswan@gmail.com Details
Boom! Lisa Tibbo lisatibbo@gmail.com Details
Bosom Buddies Jocelyn Smith jocelynsmith10@icloud.com Details
Breast Friends Forever Carol Butler carolbutlerak@gmail.com Details
Breast Intentions Sophie Pitts sophie.pitts@imagingak.com Details
Bree Bieber BHBC (not published) Details
Brewbies ELIZABETH GREER eagreer2001@yahoo.com Details
Bulaklakeras Bulaklakeras (not published) Details
Calista Chicas Anne Green anne.green@nordic-calista.com Details
Case Ranch Mooooovers Mary Hacker (not published) Details
Catholic Social Services Alaska Rachel Smithson (not published) Details
CCC Striders Mitzi Barker mcbarker@gci.net Details
Chenega Challengers Jennifer Howard jennifer.howard@chenega.com Details
Chugach Alaska Corporation Angie Astle/Tammy Morton aastle@chugach.com Details
Cindy and Vic's Rec & Rollers Cindy Hensley Cindy@cindyandvics.com Details
CITC Staff Krystal Kompkoff kckompkoff@citci.org Details
Cleavage CReW Shoshanna Johnson sjohnson@crweng.com Details
Coffee Momma’s Ashley Martin acs7fc@gmail.com Details
Crows For A Caws Mary Ann Renkert maalaska@yahoo.com Details
CTG Movers and Shakers Brittany Maroney brittany.maroney@ctg.com Details
Dana Griffin Dana Griffin (not published) Details
Denali Obgyn Dorothy Roa (not published) Details
Disaster Divas Michelle Torres justcanoes@gmail.com Details
Doing it for the Girls Laura Vidrine Pastafermata@aol.com Details
Don't-Forget-Me-Nots Barb Ashton barb.ashton@hotmail.com Details
Doyon Carol Hull chull@doyondrilling.com Details
Dry Creek Gals Amanda Brandes mandalafae@gmail.com Details
Each Step Counts Karen Voris karenvorisalaska@gmail.com Details
Easterseals Alaska TaTas V Gutierrez-Osborne vgosborne@easterseals-ak.org Details
Family Matters Alison Hickey alison-hickey@hotmail.com Details
Fight Like a Woman Melissa Drake ak.mdrake@gmail.com Details
Freakin Awesomes Joan Fisher jfisher04@gci.net Details
Frienoritas Nancy Stone nancy.babb.stone@gmail.com Details
G!rls on F!re Heather Jenkins (not published) Details
Gaylee Strong Kelsey Sanderson karolyn.james@providence.org Details
GBC Ladies Jennie Lee jenniellee79@gmail.com Details
Georgi's Girls/Mo!'s HOs/Becky's Babes! Bonnie Wanat bonniewanat@gmail.com Details
Gerri's Girls Diane Frank mdfrank@gci.net Details
Girdwood Fire and Rescue Michelle Weston Chief@girdwoodfire.com Details
Girdwood's Breast Intentions Ashley Wade awade@fourvalleys.org Details
Girl Scouts of Alaska Julie Dodds Development@girlscoutsalaska.org Details
Girls on the Run Lisa Demer ldemer2010@gmail.com Details
Glacier Girls Julie Jorlett Juliejorlett@gmail.com Details
Goodies for Boobies Janice and Eloisa ers907@yahoo.com Details
Griffith Clan Veronica Griffith (not published) Details
Hakuna Ma Tatas Melissa Fall (not published) Details
HDR Irene Turletes irene.turletes@hdrinc.com Details
High Voltage Beth Sipin lori_leber@chugachelectric.com Details
Home Instead Alaska Jayme Carr (not published) Details
Hoofin' for Hooters Erin Kittredge eraef@hotmail.com Details
Hoofin’ for Hooters Melinda mallen@ktuu.com Details
I Pink I Can Gloria Abaya g.abaya@outlook.com Details
International women in Israel- United against breast cancer Cari Trzaska ctrzaska@yahoo.com Details
Irina Lana Arndt lanochka.arndt@gmail.com Details
JACQUE'S CIRCUITS JACQUELINE EVANS jevans@esdmqc.com Details
Jazzy Jaywalkers Kathy Wisthoff kkwfitnut@aol.com Details
Jess’s Jugs Sondra (only for paperwork - Jess leads this pack!) sondra.lpc@gmail.com Details
Joana Paris COLASKA ONE TEAM iparis@colaska.com Details
Julie Michels’ Rays of Sunshine Jennifer LeMay Lemay3@gci.net Details
Jung at Heart Sally Jungreis (not published) Details
Karrie's Flock Laurie Lacy (not published) Details
Katmai Oncology Group: Areola Borealis Jess Ackley (not published) Details
Keep Having Fun! Gretchen Klein gretchen.klein48@gmail.com Details
Kelly Keays Kelly KEAYS nppatriot@hotmail.com Details
Kindness Crew Kate Wheeler KATEWHEELER@KENDALLAUTO.COM Details
Kiss&Makeup Ali Hansen (not published) Details
KPMG Zoe Greogry (not published) Details
Ladies in Motion Mari Rueter mari.rueter@gmail.com Details
Ladies of Alaska Rubber Group Karoline Geerdes finance@alaskarubber.com Details
Let Every Woman Know-Alaska Ali Cano leteverywomanknow@gmail.com Details
Let’s Get Fiscal Jamie Johnston-Eddy (not published) Details
M&M Running Squad Dana Burgan (not published) Details
Maniilaq Health Center Dawn Richard dawn.richard@maniilaq.org Details
Mari's Sunshine Runners Beth Fleischer dawg@alaskan.com Details
MEDEX Run Club Lindsey A McLean (not published) Details
Microcom Sandra Blinstrubas sandra@microcom.tv Details
Moms on the Run Kerri Wood (not published) Details
Movers and Shakers Lisa Land (not published) Details
Moving Through God's Amazing Grace Tara Orley sorenorley@gci.net Details
North Slope Borough Mayor's Office (not published) Details
Northrim Bank Corrine Wiseman corrine.wiseman@nrim.com Details
Northwest Alaska: Maklaks and Miluks Albie Dallemolle thedallemolles@gmail.com Details
Not Today, Cancer Jane Couser traininjane@gmail.com Details
Notorious STACEY DOUGHERTY stacey.dougherty.1.jber@gmail.com Details
Permafrosties Tricia Perkins perkins_tricia@asdk12.org Details
Pink Fight Traci Wanner dalmatian1@msn.com Details
Pink Ladies of Anchorage Angie jensenangie@hotmail.com Details
Pink Panters Sarah Wottlin run@akrfw.org Details
Polar Bear Dental Care Rosa Rider (not published) Details
Popcorners Donna Evan dmhevans@gmail.com Details
Pretty in Pink Melissa Miller (not published) Details
Pretty in Pink - Friends of the AK National Guard Balinda O'Neal balindaoneal@gmail.com Details
Providence Cancer Center Crusaders Lisa Domenico lisa.domenico@providence.org Details
Providence Imaging Center Eseta Poulivaati (not published) Details
Rack Pack Marie Westphal (not published) Details
Razzle Dazzle Janine Leist jleist@gci.net Details
Rewind4Fun Melanie J Cross melaniejcross@gmail.com Details
Robert Lofaso Bob robertllofaso@gmail.com Details
Run with Grace Audrey Alstrom waqaa2ark@yahoo.com Details
Run4Joy Jess jessica_brooks2001@yahoo.com Details
Running for Rachael Steph Adler sadler1587@gmail.com Details
Ryan Air Aviator Aamaqs Dawn Samuelson smiller@ryanalaska.com Details
Santos Laura Marushack (not published) Details
Save the Hooters Pam Gingue (not published) Details
Save The Pink Racks Jennifer Meyer meyervldst@yahoo.com Details
Save The Twin Peaks Alicia Froh (not published) Details
Scintillating Ladies Paloma Hawn (not published) Details
Sigma Nurses Sue Camasi sfcamasi@alaska.edu Details
Sisters Chapter C Debbie Cameron debbiecameron2018@gmail.com Details
Soul Sisters Sheila Martin martin@mtaonline.net Details
St Elias Sisters Tamaro Lewis (not published) Details
Staats Girls Kelley Staats (not published) Details
Strong Women Carol Hoblitzell cahoblitzell@aol.com Details
Su Geiermann's Pink Firemen Tyler Janowski (not published) Details
Super Swedes Maeve Watkins maevewatkins907@gmail.com Details
Support Squad Tamara Dizon (not published) Details
Supporters of Leslie & Emily Sandra Cox smcox45@gmail.com Details
Sweetheart Cakes and Cookies Lisa Menapace sweetheartcakesandcookies@gmail.com Details
T-1 Sue Johnson scjohnson@gci.net Details
TAPS Trotters Karen Smith (not published) Details
Team Babe Ruthy Ruth E Anderson bows@gci.net Details
Team Bee Loretta Englishbee (not published) Details
Team Domino Jo Clark jknapp@gci.net Details
Team Glittericious Patty Clem pattyclem33@gmail.com Details
Team Millarcus Michelle McCoy michelle99723@yahoo.com Details
Team Phyllis Ashley Webb (not published) Details
Team R&M Christine White (not published) Details
Team Rebound Tammy Sullivan tammy@reboundptak.com Details
Team SCF Julie Stayden (not published) Details
Team Shazam Carole Comeau daisymae@mtaonline.net Details
Team Susitna Cici Schoenberger cscho02642@yahoo.com Details
Team Wilhelmina Kass Friend exfriend@mtaonline.net Details
Team Yuit Gina Romero (not published) Details
Tenacious TaTas Kimberly Buskirk kimbuskirk@yahoo.com Details
The Alaska Life Nicole Moffat (not published) Details
The Berry Best Team Jeri Collins (not published) Details
THE PINK FORCE Jessi Morris jessica.morris.14@us.af.mil Details
The Support Bras Sierra Hernandez sierra.hernandez1988@gmail.com Details
TOPS AK0048 Christine Stanford (not published) Details
Totally Tata’s Sandi Lowther lowthers@gci.net Details
Treasured Chests Cassie Kosinski skidog@gci.net Details
Tundra Sisters Richelle Stasenko richelle_ann14@hotmail.com Details
Umialik Insurance Company phillipia holness phil.holness@umialik.com Details
UNITEAM FLORA DELAROSA capricorn_magcrist@yahoo.com Details
USPHS - United States Public Health Service Brittany Keener/Heather Wheelock brittanykeener07@gmail.com Details
Utqiagvik Warriors Dawn C Clemons auroradawn14@gmail.com Details
Violet Vavooms Robby Bear rbear1959@gmail.com Details
Violet Vigilantes Kelly Mattson designer4hair@gmail.com Details
Walk It Out Carol Hoblitzell carolhalaska@gmail.com Details
Walkers for Knockers Charlotte Hansen kressc@gmail.com Details
Walking United for the Community Marisol Vargas mvargas@alaskaliteracyprogram.org Details
Wells Fargo Wonder Women Nicolle Welch nicolle.welch@wellsfargo.com Details
Who Let The Dawgs Out Mary Logomasini marylogo2@gmail.com Details
Witches of Eastwick Barb Wortman bwortman@mtaonline.net Details
Women of the World Anna Bryant (not published) Details
Women Treading Water Cynthia Tripp Johnson azurewild@gmail.com Details
YW C yA Later! Theresa Lyons tlyons@ywcaak.org Details